Narconon Program History 1984

Saving more lives through effective drug rehabilitation and prevention activities around the world.

Articles, accolates, commendations and awards:

Letter of Recommendation - Physician in Berlin, Germany](/history/1984/lor-physician-berlin.html) * [

Berlin Doctor Endorsement](/history/1984/lor-dr-berlin-zehlendorf.html) * [

Letter of Recommendation from Austrian General Practitioner](/history/1984/lor-austria-general-practitioner.html) * [

Letter of Recommendation - from Vienna Austria GP (Doctor)](/history/1984/lor-general-practitioner-vienna-austria.html) * [

Letter of Recommendation from Lecturer at University of Munich](/history/1984/lor-lecturer-university-munich.html) * [

Celebrities Go to Bat to Get Youths Off Drugs](/history/1984/celebrities-for-youths-off-drugs.html) * [

Narconon Conco Vicenza Italy Appreciated](/history/1984/narconon-conco-vicenza-italy-appreciated.html) * [

German Doctor Endorses Narconon](/history/1984/narconon-endorsed-by-doctor-in-germany.html) * [

Pianist Stops Using Drugs](/history/1984/pianist-stops-using-drugs.html) * [

The Truth About Drugs - Issue I - Article - 1984](/history/1984/truth-about-drugs-issue-1.html) * [

Westchester Elks Team-Up To Fight Drug Abuse](/history/1984/narconon-westchester-california.html) * [

Why Do People Smoke Pot? Article from 1984](/history/1984/why-people-smoke-pot.html)


The Narconon history.